Your account subscription will be changed to Free once your plan expires. You will still be able to access your data and use the application. However, you will be limited to: - 1 invoice per month - 1 estimate per month - 1 statement per month.
You can renew your plan via the In-app purchase screen: 1. Tap the application settings action cog 2. Tap Purchase
This applies to In-App Purchases only.