How does upgrading/downgrading my plan for Billings Pro Cloud during mid-billing cycle work? How does upgrading/downgrading my plan for Billings Pro Cloud during mid-billing cycle work?

How does upgrading/downgrading my plan for Billings Pro Cloud during mid-billing cycle work?

If you happen to change your service plan with us during the middle of your billing cycle, either by upgrading or downgrading your plan, then please note that the new plan takes effect immediately after you make a switch. Your billing date will remain the same, and your next invoice will reflect the pricing of the new plan you have moved to.

For example, if you are billed on the 10th of every month and switch to a different plan on the 20th, you can immediately take advantage of all the features included in the new plan. You will be billed on the 10th of the next month at the new plan rate.

If you add new workers in the middle of your billing cycle, then you will be billed in the next cycle for those new additions. Similarly, if you remove some existing workers in the middle of your billing cycle, your bill in the next cycle will reflect the changes.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful