Any object that has its permission set to private is only available for its owner. Only the owner of that object has read/write permissions for that object. If you are logged in to Daylite as the same user who is also the owner of the item set as private, you can view/edit that object. Other Daylite users will not see the object that has been set as private.
0 out of 0 found this helpful