Deleting your Daylite account will permanently delete all data from Daylite. Once deleted, this data cannot be restored.
- Log in to the Account Manager as the account owner.
- Switch to the Daylite Free Plan.
- Choose My Info.
- At the bottom of the page, click on Delete my account.
- Confirm that you wish to delete your account.
- Check your Email for the account deletion confirmation and click "Delete account" in the email.
The deletion process takes 10 days to complete. Should you change your mind, you can undo this action within this time frame.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful