Can I delete a Daylite user?
You cannot delete a user. However, you can deactivate the user. Click he...
How can I activate or de-activate a Daylite user?
You may require seasonal workers from time to time, or you may have peop...
How to Manage Teams with Daylite
With Daylite, you can add users within your database into teams to manag...
How to Invite Users To Daylite
What is a Daylite user? A user represents any person that has a user acc...
In a multi-user environment, should I set up preferences for every user on their computer?
Each Daylite user can set up their personal preferences, which will appl...